Medicrea

50 Greene St, Fl Fifth, New York, New York 10013


Latest Updates

@Medicrea 2017-06-23

Thank you Spinal News International for sharing the exciting news of #UNiD Hub, a data-driven portal for adaptive spine intelligence. We are continually working with surgeons to make sure you receive the best treatment! Click below to learn more.

@Medicrea 2017-06-09

We are so excited to share our new website with you! Give it a spin and let us know what you think.

@Medicrea 2017-06-02

Dan had surgery multiple times before, but every time he ended up in pain again. After being treated with patient-specific care from #Medicrea, Dan has seen his life improve. Here s to another afternoon at the ballpark Dan! Watch the video below to learn more.

@Medicrea 2017-05-19

We spoke to Today s Medical Developments Magazine about our approach to designing implants to match the specific needs of each patient! Read more below.

@Medicrea 2017-05-04

Paulette struggled with scoliosis, which left her in pain and made her life more difficult. After being treated with patient-specific care at NYU Langone Medical Center, she is more active than ever. Watch below.

@Medicrea 2017-04-28

We spoke to Polymer Solutions about our process of creating spine implants made just for you! Read below.

@Medicrea 2017-04-21

Dr. Burger of CU Orthopedics explains how technology from #Medicrea helps her better understand how to approach the treatment of each patient. Watch below.

@Medicrea 2017-04-13

We spoke to ENGINEERING.com about creating medical devices that have been personalized to fit the needs of each patient. Click below to learn more.

@Medicrea 2017-04-07

Dr. Kleck of CU Orthopedics recently spoke about his use of patient-specific care from #Medicrea. Watch below to learn more.ve gotten to the point where we put these rods in and they fit perfectly.

@Medicrea 2017-03-31

We want to thank the patients, surgeons, and hospitals that have been a huge part of the #Medicrea journey. Have a great weekend.

@Medicrea 2017-03-16

We spoke to Forbes about our lifetime warranty and patient-specific approach to spine surgery. Click below to read. Learn More: personalizedspinalimplants.net

@Medicrea 2017-03-10

We spoke to ODT Mag about our mission to make spine surgery more personalized for each patient. Read below.

@Medicrea 2017-03-03

Hear how patients treated at Children s Hospital New Orleans are getting a second chance at a normal life with the help of our personalized care.

@Medicrea 2017-02-24

We spoke to Becker s Spine Review about how we are able to create implants that are made specifically for each patient. Learn more about the #UNiD process below.

@Medicrea 2017-02-17

After being treated with patient-specific care from #Medicrea, Valerie is now able to return to all the activities she loves like boating and camping. Watch her story below.

@Medicrea 2017-02-10

Hear the story of a brave teenager who was able to return to sports after being treated with patient-specific care from #Medicrea at Children s Hospital New Orleans.

@Medicrea 2017-02-03

Dr. Burger of CU Orthopedics shares her thoughts on patient-specific care from #Medicrea and how it helps her better fix the individual needs of each patient.

@Medicrea 2017-01-27

orthospinenews took a closer look at #UNiD, which is reinventing how surgeons approach each operation and providing patients with personalized rods. Read more below.

@Medicrea 2017-01-20

After ignoring her pain for years, Valerie had surgery at CU Orthopedics and has seen her life improve thanks to patient-specific care from #Medicrea. Watch below.

@Medicrea 2017-01-13

Dr. Kleck of CU Orthopedics explains how personalized technology from #Medicrea helps him improve the correction he provides patients. Watch below to learn more.

@Medicrea 2017-01-06

Thank you Healio for sharing our milestone of 1,000 #UNiD rod surgeries. We are so excited to continue the spread of personalized care into 2017. Read more below.

@Medicrea 2016-12-30

It s truly an exciting time for spine surgery. ODT Mag explored some of the most exciting innovations currently taking place, including personalized surgeries from #Medicrea.

@Medicrea 2016-12-21

Morgan experienced a rapid recovery and quickly returned to dance with the help of Patient-Specific #UNiD rods from Medicrea. Learn more in the video below.

@Medicrea 2016-12-16

We recently spoke to Becker s Spine Review about our approach to developing patient-specific implants. Read belowre using preoperative data and software technology to plan the correct procedure and the outcomes are better as a result of that.

@Medicrea 2016-12-09

With our #UNiD technology, we are able to provide surgeons with the proper tools to treat their patients. Learn more about patient-specific surgeries in the video below.


See more neighborhood businesses near New York

About

Considering spinal surgery to improve your sagittal alignment, posture, and your life? With UNiD™, surgeons can now plan & order your accurately curved rod

Description

MEDICREA is a fully-dedicated spinal implant company focused on introducing reliable and innovative technologies to revolutionize the global operating room marketplace. With over 18 years of experience, MEDICREA provides a full range of patented products that are conceived, developed and manufactured to advance patient outcomes and support the work of medical professionals.

Parking

Lot Parking No
Street Parking No
Valet Parking No

Suggestions

ChimpDuck

12 Desbrosses St, New York, New York 10013
Local Business

Anyway Reps

253 Church St, New York, New York 10013
Local Business


Privacy Policy